Little Things

A list of this summer’s highlights and accomplishments.

  • Awesome Baby Shower and Welcoming Party
  • Organized Jea’s 15th Birthday Party
  • Celebrated Mother’s Day
  • Wrote new poems and stories
  • Baby’s vaccine
  • Baby’s new born screening and hearing test
  • Got new tires and changed oil and renewed car insurance
  • Paid for my sister’s tuition
  • Found an alternative for my son’s educational plan
  • Applied for LET

I think, I see everything as an accomplishment because we should celebrate little victories. Also, I did all these despite my condition. 🙂

Leave a Reply

