Baby Essentials IV

So, I’m planning a baby shower for Elessar because I received an unexpected payment for a work that I did two years ago.  We’re planning to do it a month after I give birth. I have a gift registry code but I have yet to visit the mall and create a list. I tried playing with some invitation templates online.

Image


I’m excited to listen to my next audiobook while organizing more stuff. I’m also revisiting Zafra’s Twisted series as she is about to release her new book. I have a different view of her works now, I used to really adore her CNF. Now, I’m afraid to admit that I find nothing special about her writing anymore.

Also, things that I have been postponing: My third date with Anita (the new story that I’m writing) and checking 25 more stories by my creative writing students. 50 stories down, 25 more to go. Whew.

Leave a Reply

