First

I am going to sleep early tonight, read myself to sleep and step away from gadgets as they decrease melatonin levels. I also took a warm lavender bath to help me relax. I prepared my dress and hopefully my powerpoint works fine tomorrow. I have my talk flow in a small notebook if I get lost and I practiced the main points of my presentation. I think I am all set. It’s my first time to be invited as a speaker so, wish me luck!

Image

P.S. This is what I’m going to wear. A gift from my god mother for extra luck.

Leave a Reply

