BLTX

There were no photos to remember that day. It was mostly overwhelming. There was an array of unconventional books in a small expo. I have always wanted to bring you to places that give you a glimpse of what my mind looks like. That day, my mind looked like a room, full of tables and photocopied manuscripts for sale. That day, we went out of that building kindled with plans.

The rest of the day was exhausting. Before we slept, I was surprised to be asked if I enjoyed the entire thing. I don’t know why I was surprised. I don’t know why you asked when the answer is always yes yes yes.

Leave a Reply

