Courage

Amidst all the chaos, I am comforted by the fact that I stood strong. I remember writing a line in one of my notebooks that there is a very strong woman hiding beneath me. I think that she is beginning to show her skin. I think that the choices I am making now is because this woman is revealing her self to people.

It’s hard to be brave. I mean, to be naturally brave, to be born brave. People do not understand, people will always question your courage. Because it is natural to succumb to fear and sometimes, what is believed to be moral is actually just cowardice pretending to be virtuousness.

RAes

Leave a Reply

