At Vargas Studio

It may not be the same for other people, but I believe that another important factor in pursuing the arts is support. I remember receiving notebooks and lovely diaries when I was young, reading various kinds of books and my mother handing me money when I want to buy a magazine or planner.

When I was about to make that decision whether to pursue a degree in the arts, my mother was very supportive. My aunt, who supported me financially, told me to choose any course that I want. I believed I excelled because I took the courses and subjects that I was fascinated with. It was because of these lovely people who encouraged me to nurture my passion.

Artworks by Gerry Leonardo.
P1190709
P1190728
P1190704
P1190730
P1190732

Leave a Reply

