Naked realities

on

I wish that this never runs out, that you never ran out of love and everything else that you are providing me now. But that’s not reality, maybe someday, you will ran out of love, we will ran out of passion, we will outgrow beautiful habits. Know, however, that I shall go back to this part of our relationship. Know that the things you once showed me are enough and that will help us move forward even for the sake of going forward, stripped of love and passion. I have this beautiful past that was/is mostly created by you. I am living it now and shall recall it whenever I want to. The letters, illustrations, photographs, stories and memories that we have literally created (with watercolor, gel pens, oil paint and keyboard) are enough.

Leave a Reply

